Building Blogs of Science

More on Open Access Week

Posted in Science and Society by kubke on October 25, 2012

It has been a busy Open Access Week for me. My last (well almost last!) duty is today at 4:00 pm at the Old Government House at the University of Auckland.

Stratus has organised a panel and invited me to participate, and I have just uploaded my upcoming presentation to Slideshare. If you have a chance, we would love to see you there!

Open access stratus 2012 from Fabiana Kubke
Oh, and thanks to Nat for 4-short-linking my previous post!

Leave a Reply

